University of Amsterdam (Universiteit van Amsterdam)

University Colleges and Facilities
(Amsterdam, Netherlands)

The Universiteit van Amsterdam is divided into seven faculties. Each faculty has extensive research and information research facilities, as well as strong working relationships with prominent organisations in their specific fields.

The seven faculties are as follows:
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Economics and Business
  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

All faculties have local libraries offering a wide range of resources, both in print and electronic formats, all of which are open to other faculties. They also run several research centres - the Faculty of Law has five, while the Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences currently operates seven.

Amsterdam University

I'm looking for: